Get Adobe Flash player

Mila
Carleton-Paterson 
is performing in
Norwich Panto!

Classes Back
Wednesday 5th Jan

Show at Norwich
Theatre Royal
Sunday 
1st May




 


 

Spring Term 

5th Jan –  2nd April

H Term - 14th- 20th Feb


Summer Term 

 20th April –  23rd July

H Term - 30thMay - 5st June


TBC

Click here for more informatrion
  • Broadland Babies
  • Free Trial Class
  • Class Locations
  • West End and TV Experience

Diary Dates

TERM DATES

Spring Term

Wednesday 5th January to Saturday 2nd April
Half term - w/c Monday 14th February

Summer Term

Wednesday 20th April to Saturday 23rd July
Half term – Monday 30th May - Sunday 5th June

Autumn Term

TBC

NEXT EXAM SESSIONS

ISTD Cecchetti Ballet exams

Summer Term 2022 (Wroxham) - TBC

Spring Term 2022 (Aylsham) - Sunday 13th February

ISTD Tap & Modern exams 

Spring Term 2022 (Aylsham) - Sunday 30th January & Sunday 27th February

Summer Term 2022 (Wroxham) - TBC

SHOWS

TAPATHON - TBC

BROADLAND SCHOOL OF DANCE THEATRE PRODUCTION

Theatre Royal, Norwich - Sunday 1st May 2022

It's great fun & we make new friends!

More
?