Get Adobe Flash player
   Joe Press has returned from performing in Mary Poppins Hamburg and is in Panto Norwich!

Rosy Mason is 
teaching
performing
modelling!

Niamh Plunkett is in her 2nd year at Wilkes Academy!


 


 

Spring Term 

 6th Jan –  1st April

H Term - 17th Feb - 22nd Feb

no classes Neatishead

Friday 27th March


Summer Term 

 20th April –  18th July

H Term - 25th - 31st May



TBC
Click here for more informatrion
  • Broadland Babies
  • Free Trial Class
  • Class Locations
  • West End and TV Experience

Diary Dates

TERM DATES

Spring Term

Monday 7th January to Saturday 6th April
Half term – w/c Monday 18th February 

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April to Saturday 20th July (no classes @ Victory Hall Neatishead on Thursday 2nd May)
Half term - w/c Monday 27th May 

No classes on Monday 6th May (bank holiday)

Autumn Term

Monday 9th September to Saturday 14th December
Half term - Monday 21st October until Saturday 26th October

No classes w/c 25th November 

NEXT EXAM SESSIONS

ISTD Cecchetti Ballet exams

Summer Term 2019 (Aylsham) - Sunday 19th May 2019

ISTD Tap & Modern exams 

Summer Term 2019 (Aylsham) - Sunday 5th May 2019

SHOWS

TAPATHON - SUNDAY 18TH NOVEMBER 2018

BROADLAND SCHOOL OF DANCE THEATRE PRODUCTION

Autumn 2019 - Theatre Royal, Norwich - Sunday 24th November 2019

It's fun & you can make lots of new friends!

More
?